Parish Council

President - Mike Bournos
Vice President - Patrick Ryan
Secretary - Litsa Lambrinos
Treasurer - Dave Heeschen
Dimitra Costan
Perry Geros
Michael Marinos
Mary Stratos
Fotini Vavelidis

View our Weekly Bulletins

Upcoming events:

Third Salutations to the Theotokos
March 29 6:30 pm
Sunday of the Holy Cross
March 31
March 31 9:30 am
Divine Liturgy
March 31 10:30 am
Making galatoboureko after church
March 31 12 pm